Skip to Content Open Global Navigation
`

West Division

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

Contact your regional broker for information on adding Land O'Lakes products to your operation. If you're a ProcessorLink user, click here to place an order, change an order, check on your donated food balance, and much more!

Foodservice

Anita McRobert

Anita.McRobert@ASMWaypoint.com

K-12

Taylor Parkhurst

Taylor.Parkhurst@ASMWaypoint.com

west

Central Division

CO, IA, LA, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY

Contact your regional broker for information on adding Land O'Lakes products to your operation. If you're a ProcessorLink user, click here to place an order, change an order, check on your donated food balance, and much more!

Foodservice

Anita McRobert

Anita.McRobert@ASMWaypoint.com

K-12

Kelli Havener

Kelli.Havener@asmwaypoint.com

central

Midwest Division

IL, IN, KY, MN, MI, OH, WI, W PA (West of Harrisburg)

Contact your regional broker for information on adding Land O'Lakes products to your operation. If you're a ProcessorLink user, click here to place an order, change an order, check on your donated food balance, and much more!

Foodservice

Catherine Hughes

Catherine.Hughes@ASMWaypoint.com

K-12

Gregory Brooks

Gregory.Brooks@ASMWaypoint.com

midwest

East Division

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, E PA (Harrisburg - East), NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT, WV

Contact your regional broker for information on adding Land O'Lakes products to your operation. If you're a ProcessorLink user, click here to place an order, change an order, check on your donated food balance, and much more!

Foodservice

Jo Eells

Jo.Eells@ASMWaypoint.com

K-12

Robin Bowman

Robin.Bowman@ASMWaypoint.com

east

Southeast Division

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Metro New Orleans

Contact your regional broker for information on adding Land O'Lakes products to your operation. If you're a ProcessorLink user, click here to place an order, change an order, check on your donated food balance, and much more!

Foodservice

Jo Eells

Jo.Eells@ASMWaypoint.com

K-12

Tara Ingalls

Tara.Ingalls@ASMWaypoint.com

southeast